Board Elections
Community Center Board of Director Elections
The elections are held annually on the second Tuesday of March.
The term of office of directors shall be two (2) years. Four (4) directors shall be elected in odd numbered years and three (3) directors shall be elected in even numbered years. Directors are limited to two (2) consecutive terms and may not run again for a period of two (2) years.
Candidates may obtain the Board Candidates Requirements  by  Clicking Here or from the Community Center Office.
Candidates for Board of Directors 2019-2020
Please select the Candidates below to read their statements.
Election Rules and Procedures for the Board of Directors (2019)
As established by our Governing documents, the following timeline and events are scheduled.
Jan 8, 2019 Board determines Inspector of Elections (Outsource or volunteers)
Jan 14, 2019 Candidate Applications submittal close date.
Jan 30, 2019 Meet the Candidates Night - Community Center 6 PM
Jan 31, 2019 Record Date to be an eligible owner on record.
Feb 4, 2019 Week of February 4th, Mailing date of Ballots.
Mar 12, 2019 All Ballots delivered to Inspector of Elections - Auditorium 10:00 AM
Mar 12, 2019 2:00 PM Membership meeting and announcement of election results  - Auditorium